5. The Plush Pal Chronicles (2)

The following story snippet is what you can expect to see from “The Plush Pal Chronicles” series! This panel is called Jackrabbit. Stay on the lookout for more stories like these in the future!


Here is a transcript for your discretion:

Panel One
Sir Wilfred: Since when did you know magic?
Bunbun: Hey, being spectacularly charming isn’t the only thing I got going for me.

Panel Two
Sir Wilfred: ?
Bunbun: My talents are so vast you could call me… (wait for it)

Panel Three
Bunbun: A Jackrabbit of all trades (heh)

Panel Four
Bunbun: Wuh??
blaze

Panel Five
Sir Wilfred: (sigh) I’ll get more firewood.
Fwoom
Bunbun: AH!!


Illustrated By:

OsiriaWrites + Fefe

2 responses to “5. The Plush Pal Chronicles (2)”

  1. Toastie Avatar
    Toastie

    I love it- hilarious 😂🔥👌

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mia Avatar
    Mia

    I love these two!! I hope to see them again in the Stang 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started